Sixth Form Tutor Groups

Class Tutor E-mail
6.1 Mr J. Ashton j.ashton@gateacre.org
6.2 Miss A. Threlfall a.threlfall@gateacre.org
6.3 Mr C. Murray c.murray@gateacre.org
6.4 Mr A. Smith a.smith@gateacre.org
6.5 Mr B. Pickavance b.pickavance@gateacre.org
6.6 Mrs C. Joelson c.joelson@gateacre.org
     
     
     

 

Contact Details

  • Mrs J. Kinder - Assistant Head Teacher(E-mail)
  • Mrs D. Moreland - House Administrator (E-mail)